CCND logo Christian Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament

Some useful Christian links:

Anglican Pacifist Fellowship: http://www.anglicanpeacemaker.org.uk/

Baptist Peace Fellowship: www.baptist-peace.org.uk

Christian Ecology Link: http://www.greenchristian.org.uk/

Churches Together in Britain Ireland www.ctbi.org.uk

Ekklesia: http://www.ekklesia.co.uk/

Fellowship of Reconciliation England http://www.for.org.uk/

Mennonites:www.menno.org.uk/

National Justice Peace Network:http://www.justice-and-peace.org.uk/

Network of Christian Peace Organisations http://ncpo.org.uk

Northern Friends Peace Board: http://nfpb.gn.apc.org/

Pax Christi: www.paxchristi.org.uk/

Quaker Peace and Social Witness: http://www.quaker.org.uk/

SPEAK. A network of students and young adults who pray and campaign about issues of global injustice. http://www.speak.org.uk/

St Ethelburga's Centre for Reconciliation and Peace: http://www.stethelburgas.org/

Ship of Fools: http://www.shipoffools.com/

Westminster Interfaith: http://www.westminsterinterfaith.org.uk/

World Council of Churches: www.wcc-coe.org/wcc/english.html

The following sites include other peace and anti-nuclear organisations as well as peace-related projects:

Campaign Against Arms Trade http://www.caat.org.uk/

Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament www.cnduk.org

Movement for the Abolition of War (MAW) http://www.abolishwar.org.uk/

Network for Peacehttp://www.networkforpeace.org.uk/

Trident Ploughshares 2000 http://www.tridentploughshares.org/
Reality Radio http://www.realityradio.org.uk/

Useful information:

50 facts about US nuclear weapons: http://tinyurl.com/3ofdpx

If you want to be in touch with other organisations around the world who are concerned with related issues, you can find them on the World Peace Database at www.housmans.info/wpd

Essential international websites:

Abolition 2000:www.abolition2000.org/

British American Security Information Council (BASIC) www.basicint.org

Global Network Against Nuclear Power and Weapons in Space http://www.space4peace.org/

International Peace Bureau: www.ipb.org/

Parliamentary Network for Nuclear Disarmament (PNND): www.pnnd.org/

Reaching Critical Will: www.reachingcriticalwill.org/

Women's International League of Peace and Freedom http://wilpf.org/

Blogs:

Bartholomew's Notes on Religionhttp://barthsnotes.wordpress.com//

Faith in Society http://faithinsociety.blogspot.com/

Symon Hill: https://symonhill.wordpress.com/

Housmans Online Shop